Ask AI Assistant
Learn Centre
Learn to use PocketSmith

Re-enable paid features until end of subscription

If you've downgraded your subscription from a paid plan to the Free plan before the renewal date, the Free plan limits will take effect immediately. However, you can re-enable the paid features until the end of the subscription period that you paid for.

Steps to re-enable paid features

  1. Go to the Profile menu > Subscription & Upgrade
  1. Click Keep using [Foundation/Flourish/Fortune]
  1. Continue using PocketSmith paid features until the current subscription period ends
 
Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
🤩